Stift Admont
 

THERE'S NOTHING BETTER THAN A PERSONAL IMPRESSION. WHY NOT CHECK OUT ONE OF OUR STUDIOS IN YOUR AREA.

 

Now you can also explore the world of Admonter with your eyes, the soles of your feet and your fingertips. Take some time to revel in the variety of our designs and brush your hand over the various different finishes. Come and take a look at one of our Studios.

EXHIBITION OF BRANDED PRODUCTS AT ADMONT

STIA Holzindustrie GmbH

Sägestrasse 539, 8911 Admont, Austria

Tel: +43/3613/3350-0 Fax: Extension: 117

Mailto: info@admonter.at

Opening hours:


Monday - Thursday:
07:30 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 17:00


Friday:
  07:30 - 12:00

Querschnitt GmbH

QUERSCHNITT OBJECT DESIGN WITH WOOD

Contact:
Manuel Gasser

Mauermannstraße 8

5023 Salzburg-Gnigl
Tel: +43 664 / 9698105
E-Mail: www.querschnitt.at

Please phone in advance to arrange an appointment.

Parketstudio Wien

PARQUET STUDIO
VIENNA

Traviatagasse 35


1230 Wien, Austria
Tel: 0664 88519001

E-mail: wien@bawart.at

Opening hours:


Friday 09:30 to 18:00

Please phone in advance to arrange an appointment.

Parketstudio Wels

PARQUET STUDIO
WELS

Contact:

Mr. Ferdinand Weissböck


Mitterfeldstraße 6

4600 Wels, Austria

Tel: 07242/908079
E-mail: wels@bawart.at

Opening hours:
Tuesday - Friday 09:00 to 18:00

Saturday from 09:00 to 12:00

Please phone in advance to arrange an appointment.

Schauraum LTF Landegger

PARQUET STUDIO
LTF LANDEGGER

Peter Karrer
Product manager

LTF Landegger
Warenvertriebsges.m.b.H
Burgenlandstr. 3
2486 Pottendorf-Landegg

T +43 2623 72255
F +43 2623 73553
M + 43 664 3266741
peter.karrer@landegger.at

www.landegger.at
Parketstudio MJ Holz

PARQUET STUDIO
MJ HOLZ

Contact:

Mr. Michael Jendretzky


Lemsahler Weg 21
22851 Norderstedt
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)40-52958144   
Mobil: +49 (0)173.7164065
E-Mail: Info@mjholz.de
Homepage: http://www.mjholz.de

Opening hours:
Mo. - Thu. 08 - 17 h
Fr. 08 - 14 h
Sat. 10:00 - 14:00 h

Please phone in advance to arrange an appointment!

Homepage
Parketstudio Stia Schweiz

PARQUET STUDIO
STIA SCHWEIZ

Opening hours:
Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 11:30
 and 13:30 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00
Alternatively by appointment

Contact details for arranging a visit in advance:

Tel.:+41 71 737 70 90

Fax: +41 71 737 70 99
info@stia.ch

We look forward to your visit.

Homepage

STIA Schweiz AG, CH-9444 Diepoldsau, Werkstrasse 2, Switzerland

Tel.: +41 71 737 70 90, Fax: +41 71 737 70 99

Markus Lüchinger markus.luechinger@stia.ch

 
Nadja Manser nadja.manser@stia.ch


Annelies Hostettler annelies.hostettler@stia.ch
Matthias Lüchinger matthias.luechinger@stia.ch
Thomas Ott thomas.ott@stia.ch
Notker Müller notker.mueller@stia.ch

Daniel Ribotel, Sales, Western Switzerland
E-mail: 
daniel.ribotel@stia.ch
, Mobile: +41/79/848 57 37

Manuel Duran, Sales, Germany / Switzerland
Mobile: +41 79 398 43 45, E-mail: manuel.duran@stia.ch

We keep all the most popular types of wood in stock in a variety of different finishes. Natural wood panels, head casings for doors and special products are available.

Our weekly incoming deliveries enable us to provide a good supply service.

Parkettstudio DKZ Italien

PARQUET STUDIO
DKZ ITALY

Admonter Italia

Contact:

Ms. Laura Vecchi

Via dell´Artigianato 18

38037 Predazzo (TN), Italy

Tel: +39 0462 500220
E-mail: commerciale@admonteritalia.it

Opening hours:
Tuesday - Friday 08:00 to 12:30

and 13:30 to 17:00

Please phone in advance to arrange an appointment.

Homepage
Malbo s.n.c.

MALBO S.N.C.

Zona artigianale 27 - Località pederoa  
39030 La Valle (BZ)
Tel: +39 0471 843155

info@malbo.it