Admonter personal

Find your contact in our company.

Contacts

Executive Management

Pichler, MBA

Dr. Johann Pichler, MBA

Director Sales

johann.pichler@admonter.at

E-mail: johann.pichler@admonter.at

Eckhart

Gerhard Eckhart

Director Production

gerhard.eckhart@admonter.at

E-mail: gerhard.eckhart@admonter.at

Cimzar, BSc

Ing. Harald Cimzar, BSc

Authorised Signatory / Financial Accounting / IT

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 330

harald.cimzar@admonter.at

E-mail: harald.cimzar@admonter.at

Human Ressources

Stachl, MA

Sabine Stachl, MA

Human Resource Management

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 221

sabine.stachl@admonter.at

E-mail: sabine.stachl@admonter.at

Gugl

Monika Gugl

Reception

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 111

empfang@admonter.at

E-mail: empfang@admonter.at

Sales Director

Capellari

Adrian Capellari

Sales Manager Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Italy

Phone: +43(0)664 8312022

adrian.capellari@admonter.at

E-mail: adrian.capellari@admonter.at

Celiker

Cemil Celiker

Head of Sales International

Phone: +43(0)664 8312037

cemil.celiker@admonter.at

E-mail: cemil.celiker@admonter.at

Leitner

Andreas Leitner

Head of Sales

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 190

andreas.leitner@admonter.at

E-mail: andreas.leitner@admonter.at

Pötsch

Katharina Pötsch

Sales Management Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 161

katharina.poetsch@admonter.at

E-mail: katharina.poetsch@admonter.at

Sales Austria

Capellari

Adrian Capellari

Sales Manager Austria

Phone: +43(0)664 8312022

adrian.capellari@admonter.at

E-mail: adrian.capellari@admonter.at

Loacker

Daniel Loacker

Sales Manager Austria VLBG, Germany Allgäu and Baden-Württemberg

Phone: +43(0)664 8233061

daniel.loacker@admonter.at

E-mail: daniel.loacker@admonter.at

Lechner

Leo Lechner

Field Sales and Property Support Austria

Phone: +43(0) 664 88357731

leo.lechner@admonter.at

E-mail: leo.lechner@admonter.at

Rimml

Hermann Rimml

Field Sales and Property Support Austria

Phone: +43(0)664 88357744

hermann.rimml@admonter.at

E-mail: hermann.rimml@admonter.at

Sündermann

Otto Sündermann

Field Sales and Property Support Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia Regions

Phone: +43(0)664 8312017

otto.suendermann@admonter.at

E-mail: otto.suendermann@admonter.at

Argyros

Victoria Argyros

Office Administrator

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 142

victoria.argyros@admonter.at

E-mail: victoria.argyros@admonter.at

Sales Germany

Loacker

Daniel Loacker

Sales Manager VLBG, Allgäu and Baden-Württemberg

Phone: +43(0)664 8233061

daniel.loacker@admonter.at

E-mail: daniel.loacker@admonter.at

Nowack

Sebastian Nowack

Field Sales and Property Support Germany ST / BB / SN / TH / MV / BE

Phone: +49(0)151 17637677

sebastian.nowack@admonter.at

E-mail: sebastian.nowack@admonter.at

Ludwig

Philipp Ludwig

Sales field service and object care area north Bavaria, Region Franken & Oberpfalz

Phone: +49(0)151 21017796

philipp.ludwig@admonter.at

E-mail: philipp.ludwig@admonter.at

Ströhlein

Andreas Ströhlein

Field Sales and Property Support Baden-Württemberg

Phone: +49(0)160 97240012

andreas.stroehlein@admonter.at

E-mail: andreas.stroehlein@admonter.at

Voss

Tim Voss

Sales field service and object care area SH / HH / HB / NI / NW

Phone: +49(0)151 210 13 320

tim.voss@admonter.at

E-mail: tim.voss@admonter.at

Pichler

Sarah Pichler

Office Administrator

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 162

sarah.pichler@admonter.at

E-mail: sarah.pichler@admonter.at

Sales Switzerland / Italy

Kahlhofer

Brigitte Kahlhofer

Export Sales Manager

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 150

brigitte.kahlhofer@admonter.at

E-mail: brigitte.kahlhofer@admonter.at

Hipfl

Anna Hipfl

Office Administrator Switzerland

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 152

anna.hipfl@admonter.at

E-mail: anna.hipfl@admonter.at

Sales International

Celiker

Cemil Celiker

Head of Sales International

Phone: +43(0)664 8312037

cemil.celiker@admonter.at

E-mail: cemil.celiker@admonter.at

Wirth

Birgit Wirth

Key Account Manager Export

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 160

birgit.wirth@admonter.at

E-mail: birgit.wirth@admonter.at

Geieregger

Birgit Geieregger

Key Account Manager Export

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 151

birgit.geieregger@admonter.at

E-mail: birgit.geieregger@admonter.at

Leitner

Juliana Leitner

Office Administrator

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 164

export@admonter.at

E-mail: export@admonter.at

Hipfl

Anna Hipfl

Office Administrator

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 152

anna.hipfl@admonter.at

E-mail: anna.hipfl@admonter.at

Aftersales Service

Biljesko

Katarina Biljesko

After Sales Service

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 115

service@admonter.at

E-mail: service@admonter.at

Objects Management

Leitner

Andreas Leitner

Head of Property Management

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 190

andreas.leitner@admonter.at

E-mail: andreas.leitner@admonter.at

Bianca Baumgartner

Bianca Baumgartner

Property Management

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 123

bianca.baumgartner@admonter.at

E-mail: bianca.baumgartner@admonter.at

Marketing

Brandstätter, Mag.

Barbara Brandstätter, Mag.

Head of Marketing

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 681

barbara.brandstaetter@admonter.at

E-mail: barbara.brandstaetter@admonter.at

Guhl, Mag., MA

Lisa-Maria Guhl, Mag., MA

Press & PR

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 683

lisa-maria.guhl@admonter.at

E-mail: lisa-maria.guhl@admonter.at

Walcher

Silvia Walcher

Marketing

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 684

silvia.walcher@admonter.at

E-mail: silvia.walcher@admonter.at

Work preparation

Di Lena

Franz Di Lena

Work preparation

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 200

franz.dilena@admonter.at

E-mail: franz.dilena@admonter.at

Purchasing

Huemer

Kurt Huemer

Purchasing Manager

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 400

kurt.huemer@admonter.at

E-mail: kurt.huemer@admonter.at

Kien

Ingeborg Kien

Clerical Purchasing

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 401

ingeborg.kien@admonter.at

E-mail: ingeborg.kien@admonter.at

IT

Stücklschweiger, Ing.

Christian Stücklschweiger, Ing.

IT Manager

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 500

christian.stuecklschweiger@admonter.at

E-mail: christian.stuecklschweiger@admonter.at

Product Management

Resch, Ing.

Mario Resch, Ing.

Product management

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 140

mario.resch@admonter.at

E-mail: mario.resch@admonter.at

Product development

Dolkowski, Ing.

Martin Dolkowski, Ing.

Head of R&D

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 356

martin.dolkowski@admonter.at

E-mail: martin.dolkowski@admonter.at

Quality & Service

Gügerl

Ludwig Gügerl

Service departement

Phone: +43(0)664 8111971

Quality Management

Schöffauer, B.A.

Manfred Schöffauer, B.A.

Manager quality assurance

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 233

manfred.schoeffauer@admonter.at

E-mail: manfred.schoeffauer@admonter.at

Showroom advice

Kreutzer

Franz Kreutzer

Showroom advice

Phone: +43(0)664 2108063

franz.kreutzer@admonter.at

E-mail: franz.kreutzer@admonter.at