Admonter personal

Find your contact in our company.

Contacts

Executive Management

Human Ressources

Stachl, MA

Sabine Stachl, MA

Human Resource Management

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 221

sabine.stachl@admonter.at

E-mail: sabine.stachl@admonter.at

Gugl

Monika Gugl

Receptionist

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 111

empfang@admonter.at

E-mail: empfang@admonter.at

Sales Director

Capellari

Adrian Capellari

Sales Manager Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Phone: +43(0)664 8312022

adrian.capellari@admonter.at

E-mail: adrian.capellari@admonter.at

Celiker

Cemil Celiker

Head of Sales International

Phone: +43(0)664 8312037

cemil.celiker@admonter.at

E-mail: cemil.celiker@admonter.at

Resch, Ing.

Mario Resch, Ing.

Sales Manager Italy

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 140

mario.resch@admonter.at

E-mail: mario.resch@admonter.at

Leitner

Andreas Leitner

Team Leader Customer Service

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 190

andreas.leitner@admonter.at

E-mail: andreas.leitner@admonter.at

Sales Austria

Capellari

Adrian Capellari

Sales Manager Austria

Phone: +43(0)664 8312022

adrian.capellari@admonter.at

E-mail: adrian.capellari@admonter.at

Loacker

Daniel Loacker

Sales Manager Austria VLBG, Germany south

Phone: +43(0)664 8233061

daniel.loacker@admonter.at

E-mail: daniel.loacker@admonter.at

Lechner

Leo Lechner

Sales Representative & Project Support Austria

Phone: +43(0)664 88357731

leo.lechner@admonter.at

E-mail: leo.lechner@admonter.at

Miessl

Patrick Miessl

Sales Representative & Project Support Austria

Phone: +43(0)664 8312017

patrick.miessl@admonter.at

E-mail: patrick.miessl@admonter.at

Rimml

Hermann Rimml

Sales Representative & Project Support Austria

Phone: +43(0)664 88357744

hermann.rimml@admonter.at

E-mail: hermann.rimml@admonter.at

Argyros

Victoria Argyros

Customer Service

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 142

victoria.argyros@admonter.at

E-mail: victoria.argyros@admonter.at

Sales Germany

Loacker

Daniel Loacker

Sales Manager Austria VLBG, Germany south

Phone: +43(0)664 8233061

daniel.loacker@admonter.at

E-mail: daniel.loacker@admonter.at

Nowack

Sebastian Nowack

Sales Representative & Project Support Germany, postcode area: 01-09, 10-19, 38, 39, 99

Phone: +49(0)151 17637677

sebastian.nowack@admonter.at

E-mail: sebastian.nowack@admonter.at

Ludwig

Philipp Ludwig

Sales Representative & Project Support Germany, postcode area: 66-69, 70-79, 90-92, 95-98

Phone: +49(0)151 21017796

philipp.ludwig@admonter.at

E-mail: philipp.ludwig@admonter.at

Kühler

Torsten Kühler

Sales Representative & Project Support Germany, postcode area: 33-37, 40-42, 44-47, 50-59, 60, 61, 6

Phone: +49(0) 151 16898590

torsten.kuehler@admonter.at

E-mail: torsten.kuehler@admonter.at

Voss

Tim Voss

Sales Representative & Project Support Germany, postcode area: 20-32, 48, 49

Phone: +49(0)151 210 13 320

tim.voss@admonter.at

E-mail: tim.voss@admonter.at

Pichler

Sarah Pichler

Customer Service

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 162

sarah.pichler@admonter.at

E-mail: sarah.pichler@admonter.at

Sales Switzerland / Italy

Kahlhofer

Brigitte Kahlhofer

Key Account Manager

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 150

brigitte.kahlhofer@admonter.at

E-mail: brigitte.kahlhofer@admonter.at

Hipfl

Anna Hipfl

Customer Service Switzerland

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 152

anna.hipfl@admonter.at

E-mail: anna.hipfl@admonter.at

Sales International

Celiker

Cemil Celiker

Head of Sales International

Phone: +43(0)664 8312037; +43 (0) 3613/3350 180

cemil.celiker@admonter.at

E-mail: cemil.celiker@admonter.at

Wirth

Birgit Wirth

Key Account Manager Export

Phone: +43 (0) 664 88357736; +43(0)3613/3350 160

birgit.wirth@admonter.at

E-mail: birgit.wirth@admonter.at

Geieregger

Birgit Geieregger

Key Account Manager Export

Phone: +43 (0) 664 88357738; +43(0)3613/3350 151

birgit.geieregger@admonter.at

E-mail: birgit.geieregger@admonter.at

Leitner

Juliana Leitner

Customer Service

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 164

export@admonter.at

E-mail: export@admonter.at

Hipfl

Anna Hipfl

Customer Service

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 152

anna.hipfl@admonter.at

E-mail: anna.hipfl@admonter.at

Stiegler

Karoline Stiegler

Customer Service

Phone: +43 (0) 3613/3350 165

karoline.stiegler@admonter.at

E-mail: karoline.stiegler@admonter.at

Aftersales Service

Biljesko

Katarina Biljesko

After Sales Service

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 115

service@admonter.at

E-mail: service@admonter.at

Objects Management

Leitner

Andreas Leitner

Head of Project Support Department

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 190

andreas.leitner@admonter.at

E-mail: andreas.leitner@admonter.at

Bianca Baumgartner

Bianca Baumgartner

Project Support

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 123

bianca.baumgartner@admonter.at

E-mail: bianca.baumgartner@admonter.at

Marketing

Pötsch

Katharina Pötsch

Head of Marketing

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 681

katharina.poetsch@admonter.at

E-mail: katharina.poetsch@admonter.at

Guhl, Mag., MA

Lisa-Maria Guhl, Mag., MA

Press & PR

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 683

lisa-maria.guhl@admonter.at

E-mail: lisa-maria.guhl@admonter.at

Walcher

Silvia Walcher

Marketing

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 684

silvia.walcher@admonter.at

E-mail: silvia.walcher@admonter.at

Finances

Svazek

Norbert Svazek

Financial Accounting / Controlling

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 330

norbert.svazek@admonter.at

E-mail: norbert.svazek@admonter.at

Work preparation

Di Lena

Franz Di Lena

Head of Production Planning

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 200

franz.dilena@admonter.at

E-mail: franz.dilena@admonter.at

Purchasing

Huemer

Kurt Huemer

Purchasing Manager

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 400

kurt.huemer@admonter.at

E-mail: kurt.huemer@admonter.at

Kniewasser

Hannes Kniewasser

Purchasing Manager Assistant

Phone: +43(0)664 88357748

johannes.kniewasser@admonter.at

E-mail: johannes.kniewasser@admonter.at

Kettner

Petra Kettner

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 402

petra.kettner@admonter.at

E-mail: petra.kettner@admonter.at

Kien

Ingeborg Kien

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 401

ingeborg.kien@admonter.at

E-mail: ingeborg.kien@admonter.at

IT

Stücklschweiger, Ing.

Christian Stücklschweiger, Ing.

IT Manager

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 500

christian.stuecklschweiger@admonter.at

E-mail: christian.stuecklschweiger@admonter.at

Product Management

Resch, Ing.

Mario Resch, Ing.

Product management

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 140

mario.resch@admonter.at

E-mail: mario.resch@admonter.at

Product development

Dolkowski, Ing., MSc

Martin A. Dolkowski, Ing., MSc

Head of R&D

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 356

martin.dolkowski@admonter.at

E-mail: martin.dolkowski@admonter.at

Quality & Service

Gügerl

Ludwig Gügerl

Service departement

Phone: +43(0)664 8111971

Quality Management

Schöffauer, B.A.

Manfred Schöffauer, B.A.

Manager quality assurance

Phone: +43(0)3613/3350 233

manfred.schoeffauer@admonter.at

E-mail: manfred.schoeffauer@admonter.at

Showroom advice

Kreutzer

Franz Kreutzer

Showroom Manager

Phone: +43(0)664 2108063

franz.kreutzer@admonter.at

E-mail: franz.kreutzer@admonter.at